Plzen – Hradec Kralove

The team of Viktoria celebrates the victory 2:0 when they defeated FC Metalurgi Rustavi and proceeded to another preliminary round of European League. Maybe we can see some slight rotations because next game is in tree games (away in poland, Ruch Chorzów)

Libertad vs Nacional 

Estadio Nicolas Leóz a.k.a Tuyucuá
28/07/2012, 17:30
Prediction: 2-0

Libertad have lost a lot of players but have gained a good manager in Ruben Israel, the former El Salvador coach is sure of his team and will start with a fairly standard 4-4-2. The important thing for the Guma is that despite so many departures they can count on the Pablo Velazquez and José Ariel Nuñez strike duo which performed well last year. That pair should be too strong for their opponents, the only thing threatening a home win is if the Topo Cáceres-less central midfield is unable to keep possession.

Libertad XI (confirmed): Rodrigo Muñoz; Jorge Moreira, Nery Bareiro, Gustavo Mencia, Miguel Samudio; Luis Cáceres, Sergio Aquino, William Mendieta, Nelson Romero; Pablo Velazquez, José Ariel Nuñez

Nacional XI (probable): Ignacio Don; Ramón Coronel, Matias Perez, Raúl Piris, Marcos Miers; Carlos Ruiz Peralta, Silvio Torales, Marcos Riveros, Marcos Melgarejo; César Cáceres Cañete; Javier Gonzalez

Paraguay Clausura 2012: Week one preview

Bolivar – Petrolero de Yacuiba

Newcomers in league Petrolero will have manny problems in their first game (first round is postponed, players strike). Cannot tell much about their quality, time will show it but i can be sure in one – they will have big problems on lot away games. Of course, i mean on altitude problems. First game and they are going on biggiest altitude, in La Paz on 4014 meters. Bolivar already played one game, loose vs Bloomin 1-0

Also, tree Petrolero players strike (didnt want play) first round (lot players in all clubs was in strike), whole round iwas postponed and that tree players are relased from club 

fter the defeat last Thursday at Blooming in the city of Santa Cruz, Bolivar try to vindicate their fans today at the Hernando Siles stadium starting at 15:30 when he takes on Petroleum Yacuiba, newly promoted to the League Bolivian Professional Football (LFPB).

For the game against the yacuibeños, technical director Miguel Angel Portugal will not have players who are considered distinct holders in the team for different reasons.

From the outset the skipper blue, Walter Flores, will not play to meet the penalty was given after being sent off in the final of the Winter Cup at Wilstermann. Another player who will be the second match suspension is the defender Tobias Albarracin, who saw the red card in the last game he played for the club in San Jose last League tournament.

They are joined by Gabriel Valverde, expelled Cup Eguino Center and Ronald, who saw two yellow cards in the opening match of the Academy in Blooming.

On the defensive absences, the further strengthening of Bolivar, Jose Carlos Barba, could debut officially with the Academy.

They are not all bad news for Portugal, Jhasmani Campos and kept his one-match ban and will be part of the meeting this afternoon if the Spanish tactician so decides.

About the Panamanian striker Luis Renteria, it was already enabled and could debut today at the Benjamin of the League, it’s likely to start the comparison from the bench.

The cast visitor arrives at the seat of Government’s willingness to perform well with a heavy national football and for that purpose, led by Mario Rolando Ortega should be very cautious in the field of play for heavenly footballers are no spaces defense sector and do damage to your bow.

Minutes before the game, Ortega give a list of 11 names who will play, but most likely use the players who played the run that took place in Villamontes, which came out champions after defeating the final against The Strongest, so which provides a comparison between Benjamin attractive garter belt and most successful campus Bolivia.

The match referee will direct the Orlando San Luis Quintana and will be assisted by Jose Vidal and Ronald Vargas.

Bolívar formaría con: Carlos Lampe; Cristian Vargas, Alejandro Méndez, José Carlos Barba, Lorgio Álvarez; Damir Miranda, Diego Rivero, Rudy Cardozo, Damián Lizio; Jhasmani Campos y Ever Cantero.

Petrolero formaría con: Pedro Viera; Camilo Ríos, Daniel Correa, Miguel Ortiz, Bladimir Compas; Edil Carrión, José Ernesto Romero, Jorge Hernán Orgaz, Freddy Chispas; José Cababa y Martín Palavicini.